Google PlusFacebookTwitter

Annual Meeting 2014

on May 17, 2014 in Library News | 0 comments

Share On GoogleShare On FacebookShare On Twitter

At our annual membership meeting, we added two new members to our Board. Please welcome Carrie Blough and Toni Chancellor! Four other members of our board were also re-elected for two year terms: Al Everett, Carol Fessmann, Jill Lieberman, and Elizabeth Riitano.

We also had some changes among our officers. Elizabeth Riitano stepped down as our President. Al Everett was chosen to succeed her. Since that then left a vacancy at Treasurer, Carol Fessmann stepped up to take over.

Congratulations to our new Board Members and Officers.